Fri07282017

Last updateWed, 12 Jul 2017 4pm

Back You are here: Home The IBS Main Office Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

fadzil  

Assistant Registrar

(Assisting Dean in managing administrative related issues which includes academic, convocation, admission, examination, finance etc.)

En Mohamad Fadzil Samiran
mfadzil@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 6733 Fax: 04-928 6730

 khaireena  

Secretary

Khaireena Bt Kamis

khaireena@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 6651 Fax: 04-928 6653

rasyidah  

Executive Officer
(MoA/MoU, Performance Appraisal, Promotion, KPI, etc.)

Siti Rasyidah Hassan
rasyidah@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 6658

azahariibs  

Admin Assistant
(Postgraduate)

Azahari Abu Hassan
aah024@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04928 6659

asmanaim  

Admin Assistant (C/O)
(Finance, Administration & Admission)

Asmanaim Ab Wahab
asmanaim@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 6663

zawiyah  

Admin Assistant (C/O)
(Leave Management, Filing, Seminar & Announcement)

Siti Zauwiyah Sudin
zauwiyah@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 6661

mazirah

 

 

Admin Assistant (C/O)
(Quality, Asset & Inventory, Assistant for IBS Professors)

Mazirah Abu Bakar
mazirah@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 6663

 

m ibrahim  

Admin Assistant (C/O)
(Examination, Scheduling & Convocation)

Muhamad Ibrahim Nayan
mibrahim@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 6662

 halim  

Office Assistant

Abdul Halim Omar
abdulhalim@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-9286663