Wed03202019

Last updateWed, 06 Mar 2019 5pm

Back You are here: Home The IBS Main Office IBS Management Team

IBS Management Team

 
DEAN        

dekan

Dean of Islamic Business School

Assoc Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nasri Md Hussain
mnasri@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286650

PhD (Syariah)(Malaya), B.Is.Edu (Malaya),
MBA (UKM) Cert.of Insurance (MII),
Cert.of Takaful

 
DEPUTY DEAN        
zairy

Deputy Dean

Dr. Zairy Zainol
zairy@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286728

B. Syariah (Mal), MEc (UKM), PhD (IIUM)

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
syarifah2

Head of Muamalat and Halal Management

Dr. Syarifah Md Yusof
syarifah@uum.edu.my  / Tel : 04-9286740

B.Shariah (Mgt), M.Shariah (Malaya), PhD (USM)

yazid2

Head of Islamic Finance and Islamic Economic

Dr. Mohamad Yazid Isa
yazid@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286728

B Syariah & Management (Hons)(UM), MBA (UKM), PhD (INCEIF)

PROGRAMME COORDINATORS 
DR. AZIZI 2

Postgraduate Programme Coordinator

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azizi Abu Bakar
abazizi@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286657

B.Syariah (Univ of Yarmouk), MA (UM), PhD (USM)
 

 

drhydzul2

Master in Islamic Finance & Banking (MIFB) & Master of Islamic Business Studies (MIBS)
Programme Coordinator

Dr. Hydzulkifli Hj Hashim
hydzulkifli@uum.edu.my/ Tel : 04-9286728

B.A (Hons) (Education and Humanity) (I.U. Afrika, Sudan), M. Syariah dan Ekonomi (UM), Ph.D (Syariah & Ekonomi Islam)

aziah23

BIFB Programme Coordinator

Dr. Noraziah Che Arshad
noraziah.ca@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286656

Bec (UUM), Mec (UKM), PhD (UM)

 

 

DSC 0063shah

BMA Programme Coordinator

Dr. Mohd Shahril Ahmad Razimi
shahril@uum.edu.my/ Tel : 04-9286654

Master Mgmt (UPM), PhD (Edu) (AeU with IIUM)

 

             
 
alias

BIFB-IFP Programme Coordinator

Dr. Alias Mat Nor 
alias@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286729

BBA (UiTM), MBA (UUM), PhD (UUM)

suraiya1

BIFB-PJJ Programme Coordinator

Pn. Suraiya Hashim
suraiya@uum.edu.my / Tel : 04-9286670

Bec (Hons) (UUM),MEc (UIA)